Contact Us

We work in locations all around the UK. Click on your desired location below for our contact details..

Birmingham

1st Floor,
30 St Paul’s Square,
Birmingham,
B3 1QZ

Tel: 0121 616 1666
Email: birmingham@itnmark.com

Bristol

Broad Quay House,
Prince Street,
Bristol

Tel: 0117 929 7999
Email: bristol@itnmark.com

Cardiff

The Executive Centre,
Castle Court,
Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9LJ

Tel: 02921 014 999
Email: cardiff@itnmark.com

Leeds

Trinity Walk,
Unit G37b,
Market Place,
Wakefield,
WF1 1QR

Tel: 0113 331 4495
Email: leeds@itnmark.com

London (Head office)

ITN Mark Education,
Audrey House,
16-20 Ely Place
London
EC1N 6SN

Tel: 020 7856 1319
Email: city@itnmark.com

Wolverhampton

3rd Floor,
Regent House,
Bath Avenue,
Wolverhampton,
WV1 4EG

Tel: 01902 583 420
Email: wolverhampton@itnmark.com

Leadership

Manchester tel: 0161 822 8493
London tel: 0207 856 1316
Email: leadership@itnmark.com

DBE Services

Tel: 0333 333 9882
Email: DBEservices@itnmark.com