Accessability Links

Contact Us

We work in locations all around the UK. Click on your desired location below for our contact details.

Locations

Birmingham Office

Address:
3rd Floor,
Neville House,
14 Waterloo Street,
Birmingham
B2 5TX
Tel: 0121 616 1666
Email: birmingham@itnmark.com

Jobs in this area

Catholic Partnership Supply Service
Telephone 0121 665 6314 Fax 0121 616 2821 Email info@cpss.org.uk


Bristol Office

Address:
Broad Quay House,
Prince Street
Bristol
BS1 4DJ
Tel: 0117 929 7999
Email: bristol@itnmark.com

Jobs in this area



Cardiff Office

Address:
The Executive Centre,
Castle Court,
Cathedral Road,
Cardiff,
CF11 9LJ
Tel: 02921 014 999
Email: cardiff@itnmark.com



Derby Office

Address:
Kings Chambers,
34, Queen Street,
Derby
DE1 3DS
Tel: 01332 915012
Email: derby@itnmark.com



Leeds Office

Address:
Ground Floor,
Princes Exchange,
Princes Square,
Leeds
LS1 4HY
Tel: 0113 331 4495
Email: leeds@itnmark.com

Catholic Diocesan Supply Service
Telephone 0113 331 4121 Fax 0113 331 4496 Email info@ldss.org.uk


London Office

Address:
London City,
1 Fetter Lane,
London
EC4A 1BR
Tel: 020 7856 1319
Fax: 020 7856 1310
Email: city@itnmark.com
East London
Tel: 0203 056 1139
Fax: 0203 056 1140
Email: city@itnmark.com

West London
Tel: 020 8326 1100
Fax: 020 8569 9532
Email: city@itnmark.com





Finance

Address:
1, Fetter Lane
London
EC4A 1BR
Pay & Bill
Tel: 0208 326 1143
Fax: 0208 758 2649

Credit Control
Tel: 0161 362 4141
Fax: 0161 362 4050
Email: creditcontrol@itnmark.com





Leadership

Manchester tel: 0161 822 8493
London tel: 0207 856 1316
Email: leadership@itnmark.com




Manchester Office (Head Office)

Address:
Ship Canal House, 98, King Street
Manchester
M2 4WU

Branch - for enquiries about our teaching roles
Tel: 0161 362 4405
Email: manchester@itnmark.com

Head Office
Tel: 0161 369 4460
Email: enquiries@itnmark.com

Jobs in this area

DBE Services
Telephone 0333 333 9882 Email DBEservices@itnmark.com


Newcastle Office

Address:
Suite 304
Collingwood Buildings,
38 Collingwood Street,
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 1JF
Tel: 0191 260 2578
Email: newcastle@itnmark.com



Sheffield Office

Address:
Courtwood House,
Silver Street Head,
Sheffield,
S1 2QA
Tel: 0114 309 4444
Email: sheffield@itnmark.com



Southampton Office

Address:
Threefield House,
Threefield Lane,
Southampton,
SO14 3LP
Tel: 02380 111061
Email: southampton@itnmark.com



Wolverhampton Office

Address:
3rd Floor,
Regent House
Bath Avenue, Wolverhampton
WV1 4EG
Tel: 01902 583420
Email: wolverhampton@itnmark.com